Monday, Mar. 31, 2003

Key players in my show

Ok ok ok ok ok, so I've told several people that I wasn't going to conform and do this stoopid thing, but I'm a compuslive liar when I wanna be, so I'm doing this....its also a momentary cure for my 3 am bordom because god forbid I should go to bed before 4.

Anywhoo here's a list of my peoples, creatures, and other what-nots I may have already or will sometime, probably, mention in my rants and various ramblings....

The Fam-dam-ily:

Me: I'm a full-time (ish) college student who struggles to find balance between being comfortable in her own skin with who she is and being "acceptable" to society. I can be quite neurotic, moody, bitter, sarcastic, and/or odd. I'm writing in this as therapy and to let people who know me but don't always see me or talk to me know whats going on in my little world. Please excuse the spelling/typos my fingers don't seem to work with my brain all the time.

Mum- mom, momma, mommy, s'mother, muh ma... You wanna get me pixed off, mess with my mom...I guess I'm a dork cause my mom's like my best friend, but I actually got really lucky and have a really 'fun' mom. She basicially solves all my problems. We're so much alike it's crazy and it drives my dad nuts which is also fun. She raised me on rock and lets me rock out as loud as I wanna. Woooooooooooooooo for momma.....

Dad- Daddy and I have an interesting relationship to say the least. We dont always understand each other, but we're working on it.

Ernie (Erner)- My step-dad, more commonly known as "Captain Poopy Pants" because he acts like a three year old most of the time. I love him, but I don't always like him.

Kim- My new step-mom, she's really nice and I think I could have a good relationship with her. My main issue here is my inability to get past issues with my dad, so I end up misplacing annoyance with him on her.

Ashley and Megan- Kim's daughter's. I'm an only child, so younger "sisters" don't excite me, but damn if these little buggers aren't starting to grow on me....

Bazy: (pronounced Baa-zee) also know as The Baz, Bazzers, damn cat, Spaz. My baby. I probably talk about her almost everyday, which again makes me a nerd, but I love and adore my kitty. She makes me happy and doesn't expect much from me. Plus shes funny cause I've accidently made her as neurotic as I am...poor thing.

Sassy(or Sissers) and Tipps- My mom's cats, the closest thing to siblings I've ever had. Sassy's got an unhealthy obsession with Bazy, so she gets more mention than Tipps. But I love 'em so they get mention.

Lupe (Loopy, Stinky, Poopers): My other sister, supposedly she's Captain Poopy Pant's dog

Grandparents: I have both sets of my faternal and maternial grandparents, but I really only get along with my faternal grandparents as they're like second parents to me and their house was always a safe haven to me growing up.

Others:

Lindsey: a.k.a.Bubba "Woody!!" Chump... The Woodster, Bubs, BUBBA!!! My bestest friend in the whole wide world for over 8 years now, she's got a diary too and has left most of my notes, guestbook entries and tagboard notes,lol. She's almost as crazy as I am...I heart her to pieces...

Heather: She's pretty much the only friend i have left from High School. Has a tendensey to be a pian. She can grow on you after a while..but them again so does a rash.

Bon Jovi: The best damn rock group ev-ver... been a Jovi fan since I was at least two, my life long dream is to meet them or at least see them in concert, but things keep gettin in the way.

Richie Sambora: "The Richie". My sex/love/guitar/personal god since my love for Bon Jovi started. For those who are Jovi illiterate, he's the guitar player. my diary name is from a song on his second solo album. I admire him as a person and get inspiration from him as a musician and lust after him as a man.... dude's a frickin babe!!

Def Leppard: My second most favoritesest rock band. Top british choice. Got a thing for the bass player, Rick Savage.... got to see them for my 18th birthday and I wanna see 'em again, they rocked!!!

harlemrain at 2:57 am

previous | next