Thursday, Jan. 09, 2003

:P

ptffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

:P :P :P :P :P

Thats about all I've wanted to say to people all damn day. First my paternal unit and then captian poopy pants.

I didn't realize I had given the impression that I needed approval from them on everything.

*sigh....heavy sigh*

Mum's sick, prolly gonna be down for another day. I hate it when she's sick cause I never know what to do for her.

I don't think anyone's a big of a baby as I am, so I figure I should back the hell off, but just about the time I do that, she'll want company.

Anyhoo, Last Call's on, time to go damn my rocker soul to hell with a little bit of boy bandish pop.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH IT BURRRRRRRRRNS!!

Just practicing....

I am linus
Which Peanuts Character Are You Quiz

harlemrain at 12:14 am

previous | next