Monday, Feb. 23, 2004

I have toxic belches

Lauren got her homewerk done

uh huh

Lauren got her werk all done

uh huh

Well she werked real hard to get it all done, got there to find she's the only one

Lauren got annoyed in class tonight

uuuuuuuuuuuuh hhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhh

Thank you thank you, I'll be here all week.

I'm not gonna sleep till Thursday night at least.

If I disappear this weekend, I've probably:

A: Finally got a hold of The Richie and/or Kurt Russell and am in the throws of passion or trying to get em to hold still....

B: Doing some of the homework load that I'll be adding to the sand I like so much for to push up hill

C: Passed out

D: Gone crazy... be back later

Oh and because I know yer all interested, I have another skin rash.

Its fun to be allergic to the state you live in.

harlemrain at 10:23 pm

previous | next