Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005

I just burned my nose tryin to snort my new cinnamon bun candle

I don't think I've ever been this seriously ckean in my life.

Nothing has been stashed or tucked away, everything has a proper place. The floor in vaccumed, the bed made.

Lastralia is clean.

Tomorrow I plan to vaccume stairs and then all my chores for the week are finished.

I'm still sleeping all day, but I'm hoping that I'll get used to my new pills soon and won't be so exhausted all the time.

I wish it would warm up and stay warm, I miss having the windows open.

My stir crazy kitty misses it too.

I have a handful of projects to tinker with for a while.

I made sure to plan them out as I cleaned, knowing that once my cleaning was done I risked having nothing to do and thus would go stir crazy.

After our trip back home this month, mom mentioned possibly calling BGU to see about meeting with someonethee to discuss my issues and see what I'll need to do about transferring.

I'm a little scared/nervous about what's going ot happen, but I also believe that what should happen will.

And yeah, thats about it.

I'm doing well.

No tears in almost a week.

No self destructive thoughts.

No out of my control worries.

I'm not afraid to be left alone with myself.

If I could stop yawning all the time, I'd be set.

By the way, serotonin controls being sleepy as well as being happy.

I'm starting to feel comfortable in my own skin and in my house.

The future's not planned out as well as I'd like it to be, but I know it's there and it have bright possibilities.

harlemrain at 12:33 am

previous | next