Monday, Oct. 20, 2003

Don't blame me, blame my insomnia

Yeah the time's correct on this entry...It's five a.m. and I'm wide awake.

Hey isn't that in a song somewhere?

I finally got my astronomy typed up and sent in.

I only have review questions and my mid-term to do this week.

But to make up for the lack of astronomy, I have another Litature paper to write.

Someone start nagging me around Wednesday to get my homework done.

I dunno whether I should go to bed or not.

I've heard you shouldn't bother sleeping unless you can get at least three hours, at this point I'd only get like 1 and a half.

My stomachs already churning like it does when I don't get enough sleep and my head's achey.

Seriously someone start chastizing me to study by Thursday.

My skins acting weird.

My whole right cheek is itchy, with red sploches and funky dry patches.

I've also gots zits all over the place, my face, my ear, my arms... its crazy.

It's like my whole body reversed and turned 13 again.

Not a lot happened this weekend.

Mom rearranged the front room, its looks better, but something doesn't feel completely Fung Shuei or whatever... may I'm just that freakin sensitive and the change threw me off.

You know what I want?

Some fried chicken.

KFC chicken, with mash potatoes.

I've been craving that for like two weeks now...

Ok, my eyes twitching, even if I can't sleep I wanna lie down.

harlemrain at 5:03 am

previous | next