Saturday, Feb. 21, 2004

And I think I will travel to Rio/Using the music for flight,/There's nothing I know of in Rio,/But it's something to do with the night

Dear Mister Migarine,

You suck, go away and don't come back. I don't have time for you right now. Go next door.

Lauren

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear Father Time,

You really suck and I still think you've shortened time just to mess with me.

Lauren

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear Kurt Russell,

You're still hot. I plan to spend Friday with your movies. I'm coming to Canada to marry your son. grrrrr.

Your future daughter in law

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear The Darkness,

You guys rock my socks. I want your cd. I also want to be in your next video.

You newest groupie

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear Mommy,

Thank you.

Love you,

Lauren

harlemrain at 11:16 pm

previous | next