Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004

I got a birdie for ya right here Dr. Dumbass

You know what?

I don't really care to tell you how my day is going.

Especially when my facial expression and body language should be more than perfectly clear that I have a pissy disposition and the urge to get an automatic rifle so I can scale one of the taller buildings down town and start pickin people off.

I don't want to tell you about school, my major, the classes I'm taking or how much I do or don't like it.

It's school dumbass, no one likes school.

If you say you do, you're lying.

I seriously do NOT want you to give me "advice" about how school is just like the "real world", I'm not that stupid.

If school were like the real world, no one would be doing it, everyone would have dropped out.

And I'd really like to know how the hell you know what my life is going ot be like when i get a job.

How the hell do you know what I'm planning to do, I may not have a job anywhere near a damn desk, what if I run away to Sea World and become a dolphin trainer... is that like school?

Didn't think so.

I also don't need you telling me you understand how I feel about school, because no one really does.

Yes I do know this for a fact.

I know it because they're aren't words strong enough to describe the feeling I get when I think about having to write another paper or read another chapter, or get up tomorrow just to rush to school.

What the hell does it matter to you if I do or don't have a job?

And excuse you Ms. Thang but I really don't care if you approve of my mom supporting me right now or not, I didn't come from your loins so you can take your opinion and shove it up your butt right next to the cob.

Now I'm being a bitch?

Well maybe next time you think about askin me how my day is you'll keep you fuckin mouth shut boozo.

harlemrain at 11:17 pm

previous | next