Friday, Feb. 14, 2003

New template

Ok, yeah so I just did a rant like a week ago about not changing my template, but I was left alone with myself long enough to think about and I think a change to my thinking place is good.

I went for something a little more up beat, being as I started this thing seriously depressed, hints the fact that the name "Harlem Rain" is from one of my favorite Richie Sambora songs about being down and out in the streets and "vanishing" without a trace... I have some dark periods mmkay? Anyhoosit, I thought a brighter theme to write to might help keep me up a bit...kinda like crack for a writer...

I found some others that I liked, but this is the only one I really liked the page that did all the work for you (I'm still an under achiever)...

I'm still workin on all the links, but I think I should have everything figured out and workin by the end of the weekend, provided I'm left alone long enough... Here's funny, without thinking I kinda followed my thing for the word poo and foundthis at Poo Designs... heh heh heh

harlemrain at 11:03 pm

previous | next