Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2005

Meet Nigel

I uploaded like 30 pictures to my computer last night that I�ve been meaning to post for a while now.

I thought about one huge picture bonanza type post, but then decided that it was too much work for my lazy self and a lot of stimulation for on post so I�ll probably post them here and there for a while.

Tonight I present to you, my new fishy. I got him Saturday and decided in the store that he looked like a Nigel and named him accordingly.

He�s very pretty. He has teal fins and lower body, with a darker blue on his upper body, and streak of red on his underside. He�s got a lot of attitude too, even for a beta fish.

I talk to him on a regular basis and usually get bubbles blown at me followed by a �Yeah you saw that, I bubbled at yo ass bitch!� look.

Bazy hasn�t noticed him yet, and I�m hoping it�ll stay that way. His little tank has a lid, but I doubt it would really keep her out should she become seriously determined to have some pretty sushi.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I accidentally scared him taking this picture. I was adjusting something on my camera and didn�t realize he had turn sideways, thus could see the bright flash when I took the picture. He darted around his tank and threw rocks. Sorry buddy.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�Yeah that�s right, I�m callin you out. Whacha gonna do about it punk?�

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�Heeeey, food!�

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Isn�t he just the perdiest fishy you ever saw??

harlemrain at 12:12 am

previous | next