Monday, Apr. 12, 2004

Passing Time

1: grab the book nearest to you. turn to page 18, find line 4. write down here what it says: "Funnily enough Barry's wife's parents used to dance to our band..."

2: stretch your left arm out as far as you can. what do you touch first?:The stack of CDs I just knocked into the floor

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?: Laverne and Shirley

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is: 9:15 p.m.

5: now look at the clock, what is the actual time?: 9:29 p.m.

6: with the exception of the computer, what can you hear?: The TV on in the room above me� Bazy chattering to the BeeGees singing falsetto on the stereo

7: when did you last step outside? what were you doing?: Around 7, coming home from school.

8: before you came to this website, what did you look at?: my e-mail accounts

9: what are you wearing?: Comfy sweat-shirt, underwear, socks and an ace bandage

10: did you dream last night? what about?: I can�t really remember, but I did wake up freaked out about it�

11: when did you last laugh? why?: About two hours ago when the guys in the movie we just watched suggested their friend �de-register� to vote or commit a felony to get out of jury duty.

12: what is on the walls of the room you are in?: My various music posters

13: seen anything weird lately?: Yeah...his name is Mr. Tipps

14: what do you think of this quiz?: It�s a nice change from the ones that usually have 673,398,297 questions on them and it�s a way to have an entry today without having to again talk about how crabby, tied, and hormonal I am.

15: what is the last film you saw?: Runaway Jury

16: if you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?: My favorite record store which is currently having a going out of business sale. Then I�d buy my mom a house on the beach in South Carolina.

17: tell me something about you that most people don't know: I long to be in love not be scared to be myself.

18: if you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?: Pull all American�s out of Iraq� leave them to run their own piss hole country.

19: do you like to dance?: yes

20: George Bush: Is a better solution than John Kerry.

21: imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?: Evelyn Lea

22: imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?: Jacob Scott

23: would you ever consider living abroad?: Maybe in Britain� I�d have to visit first

24: will you pass on this survey?: I�m postin it in my diary, that�s as passing along as I get usually.

harlemrain at 9:40 pm

previous | next