Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003

Crappy poopy feeling day

I feel like crap...poo is you will.

Last night and all day today, my skin had taken to itching so bad it hurts. Mum says its dry skin, I say cooties, keeps people away. She gave me medicated gold bond lotion to use.

I felt like I had been set on fire and doused out with lemon juice...and I still itch like hell. And now I have this nice old people, mediciney stench.

My heads hurts, I've already called in sick for my class tomorrow because I didn't do my homework and I don't want to deal with the English Nazi, and I'm grumpy as hell. The Lauren had a poopy day.

The only perk I had today was seeing one of my favorite Def Leppard videos twice on the ever repeating VH1 Classic. I saw it after my shower before school and then after school before my nap.

Now I'm gonna post lyrics cause its my diary and I want to.

Have a day.

harlemrain at 11:12 pm

previous | next