Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004

Updates, getcher updates

Duuuuhdaa dat dat dat dat dat daaaaaaaat quick update for those who just tuned in:

Nerve's still pinching some, I'm walking and not taking drugs anymore, but still considering euthanasia (ha. small joke)...

Next Wednesday I start physical therapy because the Indian guy I got instead of my reguilar doctor thinks I need it... I beg to differ though, but waddo I know, its just my back they're messin with...

Started school last week and this Monday, all seems schooly, lots of reading going to be done, gonna do it right this semester and get stuff done.

Nearly killed Heather Tuesday because she chews gum like a dog eating underwear and for some reason had to do it in my ear...

Dad's being a turd blossom again, thsi time its over insurance...

I have a feeling he's doing this because I'm moving, but I'm getting to the point I don't care.

I'm tired of walking on egg shells because he needs therapy and anger management classes.

So yeah, not much goin on this week.

Getting my fro redyed Saurday and going to a Mexican wedding reception and doing homework.

Take it easy yos.

harlemrain at 10:13 pm

previous | next