Thursday, Jun. 09, 2005

Tonight I Wanna Cry

We're basically here waiting for a phone call from grandpa saying shes gone.

Shes ready to go home and we all pray God takes her quickly and without anymore pain.

I love you grandma, I pray you find the peace you deserve.

Friday feast.

Appetizer
Name one thing that made you sad this week.

Waiting for my grandma to die.

Soup
What was the last object (not person) you took a picture of?

Some glass beads I was using in a project.

Salad
Who do you talk to when you need help in making a decision?

My mom.

Main Course
If you were a weather event, what would you be, and why?

Right now I'm a bit like a thunderstorm. Its hard to tell when I'll be raging with out of control winds and rain or if I'm just going to be a gentle shower with light thunder.

Dessert
Suggest a website that you think your readers would enjoy visiting.

I found this site called Cat Town, thats pretty funny.

harlemrain at 11:46 pm

previous | next