Friday, Nov. 14, 2003

Weird week, babysitting this weekend

Weird week.

The Lauren just feels....weird.

Not normal "I talk to my cat, sing really loud in the car cause my radio broke and do a lot of other odd stuff" weird...

Funky weird.

Somethings off weird.

I thinks it the weather getting colder, no sunshine for 5 days thing...

I'm one of the peoples they warn you about in winter time cause the lack of sun makes me blue.

Stuff has happened this week along with the usual major stuff due monday and Lauren being a genius hasn't started any of it yet.

I'm babysitting the step-siblings tomorrow.

I'm thinkin it may not be so bad... I may be really wrong though, I dunno...

I'm takin my homework to keep me more than occupied and I'm taking my sacred Finding Nemo to keep them occupied.

They havent seen it yet, so both of them should (better) be engrossed in it for an hour and 40 minutes.

I think I may take a few other movies too

Little girls love it when you share your stuff with them

Especially when you're their "big sister"

But before all this fun and mayhem ensues, I have to get a family picture.

This sounds like an all day thing too... a few of the family, a few of all us girls, a few of them, them with their mom, Kim and Dad, me and dad, and what ever other combos they think of

Basically hell for me cause I'm not real big on photos.

Well I'm greasy and the big mans late, so I think a shower is in order.

Have a fun weekend folks

harlemrain at 5:04 pm

previous | next