Saturday, Dec. 14, 2002

Better

Much better now.

I got rid of that therapy hastle. I just don't need it right now. If I can stay on course and be left to manage my own routine, I should be just spiffy, I think.

I finally got the nerve to have my hair colored. It's really snazzy red on the bottom layer with highlights that match. I feel so pretty now.

I wanna got to the mall and I wanna go now, but it's not lookin like its gonna hapen today,which sucks. I really want to get my mom something nice for christmas that she didn't have to pay for cause I'm lazy and po, but I'm still not brave enough to venture out that far on my own. Plus, somethin tells me Heather may not call me back in time to make any plans today. : /

Oh well, that's how it goes I guess.

Gonna go find something to with myself now.

harlemrain at 4:51 pm

previous | next