Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005

-

I can't have a puppy because I'm lazy and worthless and don't do the chores you somewhere decided I'm supposed to be doing.

You, however, can have one.

So its ok for mom to take care of a puppy you want just to have and say is your dog. But its not ok for me to have a puppy that I want to love and take care of.

Where the FUCK does your LOGIC come from??

Seriously, I'd like to know.

I'm going to start school in August and then I'm going to get a job.

I'm going to save every penny I can and you want to know why?

I'm going to get my own place away from you.

I can't live with you. Not if I want to be happy and have a chance to build self worth and esteem and keep it up.

It doesn't matter how nice you think you're being when the words are still nasty and cruel.

You think your wife's selfish because she wants to be with her family before her mother dies.

You shamed and verbally beat her down tonight because she wants to see her brother.


What the hell is wrong with you??

I just...

I can't do this.

I don't want to think about you anymore. You hurt me, you anger me, you leave me so mixed up with negative emotions I can't think straight.

I have a tensions headache so strong right now, my ear drums feel like they're going to explode.

harlemrain at 12:02 am

previous | next