Thursday, Apr. 01, 2004

After...You hit me, you better kill me

So yeah go read my my before entry before this one.

I was thinking was gonna go be a pretty good day as far as how my days have been goin.

I�ve only had like 4 hours of sleep, but I don�t feel exhausted and lalalala la la.

School was fine, my teacher still grates my nerves when he starts to preach and tonight he felt it necessary to share a particularly gruesome story with us about a resent murder that occurred here and how his daughter is friends with the victim�s daughter and blah blah blah way too many details, if I were a cop on the case, I would have smack him with his own bible and told him to shut uuuuuuup.

Dude bables likes theres no tomorrow or lives for us to get home to. Just keeps on a rambling�.

Drives me friggin nuts.

We�d really only have to be in class half the time we always are if he�d just shut the heck up.

Yes I am aware that I can babble like a frickin brook myself�but I also know when to shut the hell up�AND I have no plans of teaching people in evening college classes.

But yeah, anyhoos, class was ok, it was nice and short at least. Once he finally shut up.

One the way home, I came soooooo close to takin the highway, seein if I knew as much as I think I know about this crazy ass city.

But no, I think I�ll take my regular course tonight since I�m on the tail end of rush hour, highways gonna be a mess.

Not even 20 seconds after I make that decision�.

BAM!!!

I was literately INCHES away from a head on collision with some stupid ass mother fuckin soccer mom in her damn van cause she wasn�t payin attention pullin out of the fuckin K-Mart parking lot.

I saw her, but by the time it registered that she had no intention of stopping, we were also already S.O.L.

I had just enough time to think �Bitch you hit me, you better kill me or at least pray I�m not able to get outta dis car!!!�

Needless to say that shook my ass up good and proper and I trembled all the way home.

Then about ten minutes later I stopped at one of the more quieter intersections, I saw a truck coming on the right so I went ahead and starting look left and as I was pulling out, the asshole just kinda poop ooed my right of way and that fact that I was moving and just came on a barrelin through.

That�s two near accidents in 10 minuets and I honestly don�t believe either was my fault�two�dose�deux�TWO.

I tell you whut, any mofo who happens to be the unlucky bastrd who does hit me, better pray I�m paralyzed.

I�m getting tired of stupid ass mofos drivin like idiots, cause I can tell you from experience it�s the same sumbitches who�ll turn around and bitch about �young drivers�. I�m drivin better than you mister pickup truck! I passed drivers ED, where the hell is your yellow slip??

Huh??

What I thought�punk.

harlemrain at 7:05 pm

previous | next