Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2004

Everything�s gonna be all right, one day at a time

My computer is a fickle bitch.

A beeeeeeeeeeetch I tell you.

Now it's eating things on disks. Sporatic chunks of my precious unending fanfic stories.

Its like eating chunks of my sad little world.

Ohhh the pain my fangirl heart feels right now.

And if that ain't the biggest bitch I discovered night before last that my Poison cd bit the dust in a mysteious accident.

It's broken, big ass split in one side.

How the hell am I going to survive without my "Unskinny Bop"???? Oh god and no Rikki Rocket drum solos! Oh the cold cruelity of the world!

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh the peril!

The horror of being me right now!

I have to make some serious decisions these next two months.

I have hit the mother load in the "my favorite bands releasing cool shite" department.

Duran Duran is now releasing a second Box Set sometime soon along with the new album, Def Leppard is rleasing a new greatest hits AND DVD of videos, Jovi has the box set I've been ranting about, I sell long for Heart's new CD, Keith Urban's new CD, and I decided last night that I also want Velvet Revolver's cd and Aerosmithe's newest one because everyone needs a cd called "Honkin on Bobo".

Oh how broke I do gonna beed.

Actually, I'll prolly end up with my Jovi boxset, Duran cd and may two (three?? :D) other cds, and the rest will have to be wished for until Christmas.

Gah, Christmas talk already.

Actually I have to be good with my spending in the event that I have to have a camera crammed up my bajiggity because I'll need health insurance.

I'm hopeing that won't happen though and actually have been doing better since I started taking my medicine like I should (funny how that works), I still have pain when I eat, but I haven't thrown up since Thursday and my bowl movements and as regular as they've been in the past few years, but I have been peeing like you would believe.

You needed to know that didn't you? Sure ya did.

You also need to know that I talked to my dad about it tonight and found that colon issues are a very dominant trait in my family. My aunt apparently has part of hers removed a few years ago and my grandma has all kinds of issues to.

Weeeeeee genetics are fun aren't they?

My computer screen's making me queasy so I think I shall retire for the night.

woot.

harlemrain at 3:02 am

previous | next