Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2005

"All my filth is in alphabetical order...for instance this would be under "H" for "Toy"...."

Archiving sucks big butts. I spent four hours or so on it last night and then got up today and fixed everything I did last night it a tedious two hour cuss fest.

I wanna hear some serious oo's and ah's over these archives, I don't care if everyone and their dog has em here.

I'm also curious to see if I can stay motivated to keep them up.

Ah well, I have wanted to be organized everywhere in my life. Mt rooms are messes so might as well have tighty diary.

My rooms are already trashed.

I have moving crap like pieces of boxes, paper, styro-foam, and tae scattered about along with an already building pile of clean laundry and the few boxes and piles of crap I still have to motivate myself to put away.

I won't complain about my lack of motivation today, there's lenty of entries in here on that. Go look at my spiffy new archives to find em.

So just how vital is the stoamch to the human body?

Could it possibly be replaced with another system, feeding tube and a hefty bag maybe?

I ask because I'm thinking about having mine removed.

I'm tired of deaing with it and it's diva trips that amke the rest of my body miserable for no good reason.

I could understand if it were being mistreated, but it's not. It gets pretty much what ever it wants, food, drugs, drink, hell I even removed the gallbladder it claimed it couldn't live with anymore.

It's obvious that it just isn't into being a team player. My body parts held a meeting led by my burning esophagus and sore bum and it was a unanimous decision.

I figure the trash bag could work now cause they have the new super strong ones that are supposed to with stand anything, so with that and a feeding tube I'm all set.

I'll miss eating food. I love food, buut I dislike how I've been feeling lately even more.

So yeah, stomach's gotta go.

I've also decided I'm supposed to be Australian.

harlemrain at 3:10 pm

previous | next