Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003

Better today, thanks Andy

Much better than yesterday.

I have most of my homework done and what isn't finished should be easy to do sunday.

Now I'm currently singing Andy Gibb with Lindsey.

Tomorrow I'm goin with the parential units to Kansas City for the Rennassiance Fair to eat myself sick and beg for everything in sight and see *dun dada daaaaaa* THE SCOTLAND GAMES aye!

The only real crappy thing that happened today was the passing of Robert Plamer.

His music was a staple in my little personhood.

54 years old, clean bill of heath and dude had a heartattack...very sad.

Orlando Bloom of Graham Norton....this is the one where Cybil Shephard all but rapes him, funny junk yos.

Must go set VCR.

Take me out Andy.....

"Do it right , taking me through the night, Shadow dancing , baby you do it right UH HUH Give me more , drag me across the floor, Shadow dancing , all this and nothing more UH HUH Do it right , taking me through the night, Shadow dancing ......."

harlemrain at 12:02 am

previous | next