Monday, Oct. 27, 2003

My brain huuuurts

I'm basausted.

I have studied for three days straight now, basically non-stop.

Yeah I know, waa waa.

I'm actually trying to do good here. I seriously tried to get my homework done during the week, it just didn't work for me.

So I spent all day saturday finsihing my stronomy test and writing another farkin essay for my hippie Lit teacher, I spent all day sunday trying to get the damn paper to make sense, and I spent al day today trying to memorize politic stuff with my rather unpolitical mind.

Ooo fun.

Gramma Bradford had her knee replaced this morning.

I hung out at Dad's after school and most of the evening so he could take me to see her.

She looked exhausted (for obvious reasons) and I didn't want to keep her up long, I really just wanted to let her know I was thinkin about her and make sure she was alright.

I've found that I actually like driving at night now.

The path I'm familiar with anyway.

I don't feel as rushed as I do in the day time.

I really don't feel like I'm going to do well on this test at all tomorrow and it really annoys me because I tried really hard to study and understand this stuff.

Damn I'm tired. I am so sleeping all day Wednesday.

harlemrain at 11:55 pm

previous | next