Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

Breathe

What's the world coming to?
Where are we all running to?
Not all our dreams are coming true
We can't let it break us
In two hearts that beat as one
Can't let the clouds cover the sun
If I'm ramblin' I'm guilty of wearing my heart on my sleeve

When it hurts, breathe
When it burns, breathe
The feeling inside you is feeling like I do
Take a breath, breathe
Let it out, breathe
Just close your eyes, don't hold it inside you
Breathe

Iggy's alive and much better, aparently he's like me and refuses to let people know when he really needs to go to the doctor.

He got a tune up and I made him swear to never do anything like that again and we were toodling again.

My beloved Target restored my faith and had the most fantastic box set.... IN THE WORLD on Wednesday and I snatched one up before school.

It's awesome yos.

They'll be pictures, you knew there would be. But they'll have to wait until after my weekend because the cameras already packed up safe and sound for our plane ride tomorrow.

I'm anxious to finally see Ohio.

We're leaving tomorrow morning and coming back sunday evening, Captain Poopy pants seems sure we're going to find a house this time but I'm not holding my breath.

We have pictures of some really nice ones, but I've seen pictures and then saw real things that were nothing like pictures.

I'll have homework waiting when i cme back, but I'm not all that stressed because a) I'm caught up and b) I've seen grades that show my world is in fact not ending like I thought it was.

Anyone have any fun and easy suggestions for my psychology project? I have to give a presentation in front of the class and she suggests as many visual aids as possible.

Obviously I'm trying to find something related to music because that's my thang.

Has anyone seen my favorite Bon Jovi shirt? It's missing and I'm starting to panic. It's one of my comfort shirts, I need it to travel...

WHERE'S MY SHIRT???

I won't be able to sleep or leave until I find it...

I'ma go look.

You folks have a magnificant weekend.

harlemrain at 10:32 pm

previous | next