Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005

Sassy bit Bazy's butt and made her limp last night

I'm tired and my clothes refuse to pick themselves up and go back to their respective drawers on their own.

It's been storming on and off all week and I love it. Well not the whole near hurricane speed winds or trees falling down, or the dog trying to crawl up my shorts when it thunders... but thats details.

I've told myself that no matter what I need to be up at 1 at the latest tommorrow afternoon, but we know how well I tend to listen to me, so I guess we'll see just how badly I want the place ot look nice for Woody.

I think part of why I want more time before all my trips, is I know that once they're over I have to get ready to go back to school. Yes I want to go back, but also no I don't. It's school and school as a rule is work and BS and sucky stuff.

I also know that I'll probably get all excited come Saturday and am going to have a kickass month.

I'm trying to do this whole live life and rock out in the moment thing. It gets difficult for a worry wart such as myself, but it can also make me feel all free and wild at times.

So who wants to be my bestest friend and buy me Ewan McGregor's book "Long Way Round"? I want it reeeeaaaaallly really really really bad. Like worse than I've wanted something for a long time.

I'll wash your car. Or baby sit your cat when you got out of town sometime. Or make you something pretty with glass beads. I make cool stuff, honest. Or you could justc all it my birthday gift since that's coming up in a month.

A month...gah. I don't wanna dwell on that right now.

I'm going to write or something. Maybe I'll watch a movie.

harlemrain at 11:22 pm

previous | next