Saturday, Aug. 27, 2005

I cut my thumb tonight too.

I don't even know how to begin to describe the craptasticness of this past week.

Here's a small recap:

I had the longest Monday and Tuesday in history,came home from school Wednesday to find the left front blinker light on my car had fallin out on the drive home and was hanging by the wires and a prayer, nearly slept through class on Thursday, got two tickets in two days, got lost three times, once was like waaay out on the end of campus where there's few other life forms lost, I nearly attended the wrong class friday morning, and I spent every day running on an average of 4 hours of sleep.

I am so fucking tired I think I could die.

I got a new printer today.

It's a printer, scanner, and copier. Very nice.

I need to clean a bit tomorrow and do a small load of laundry but it'll have to wait until I get at least 14 hours of sleep.

harlemrain at 11:50 pm

previous | next