Friday, May. 06, 2005

My mom's crazy

This is the second night in a row that I've felt sick all night.

I'm hot, dizzy, light headed, nauseous, bloated, on the edge of fatigued, and over stimulate in less than a second.

I've actually beem hoping to throw up because I have a hope that it might make me feel better.

I seriously hope I haven't warped another virus into a stomach virus.

Tomorrow I have to get up around 9 or 10 to run errands with mom because of my gift screw up earlier this week and I apprently missed the mail lady's ring and run of the door bell this afternoon.

One of thses days I'm gonna catch her and she'll be sorry... oh yeah maillady, I'm talkin about you...

I think I accidently sent my mom too look slightly if not really crazy in front of like a third of our neighbors this evening.

I think the yappy dog across the street got out today and his owners were calling for him/her...

I think its safe ot assume it sthe dog across the street cause thats the only dog who's black and white, and in a family with younger kids and with "Oreo" being shouted.... yeah I think all that math works...

Well the dog assumed to be Oreo was running all over the place tonight, far away from the gate he/she is usually locked up behind.

I asked mom if we should do something because our street can be semi-busy and it didn't look like anyone was home, and while the dog is a yappy little fart, its still a family's dog and just not right to let it get hurt of we could help.

So yeah, dog's loose, mom then starts calling for it. It stopped and looked at her, as if to ask her how the hell she knew its name, but kept running around...

A group of neighbor's standing in a circle on someone'slawn up the street stopped to stare and looked at mom like she was out of her mind or doing something they just couldn't believe...

Then the dog assumed to be Oreo ran back behind his/her gate and one of the boys who lives there pulled it shut and gave mom a kinda funny look and then disappeared behind the house.

So yeah, my mom might look like a potential dog stealer or just some crazy lady who shouts random snack foods at small dogs... sorry mom.

Maybe to make her feel better, or at least not the only crazy person over here, I should start shouting "Twinkie" or "Swiss Roll" at our neighborhood ducks or the squirrels...

harlemrain at 11:51 pm

previous | next