Wednesday, Sept. 07, 2005

Junk and Cute Guys

I think I'm in a routine for school, but it's probably not one I want to keep if I can help it.

I've maintained my habit of being up till 3 or 4 in the morning even though I get up at 8 or 9.

I actually pinched myself yesterday in my Bio lecture to try and wake myself up.

Shite hurt...

I'm a fearin I should get a new car before the winter sets in. Iggy just isn't keeping his junk together anymore.

After much duct taping last week, mom was nice enough to order new front blinkers which we installed this evening, but now the little bastard is trying to throw his windshield wipers off.

The whistle in the front right vent is getting louder too, whether I have the AC on or not.

*sigh*

My car is a junk.

There's a Russian exchange student in my Cultural Pluralism class. He's pretty... and he wore a Stars Wars shirt to class today.

There's also a guy named George who sits next to me in Algebra and looks as confused as I do most of the time.

He's funny. He also smells good.

I'm a dork who gets crushes in college.

Hi.

harlemrain at 11:37 pm

previous | next