Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004

sinking faster than a drowning man

I feel quite miserable now.

I suddenly remembered that because of fall break last week, two classes worth of homework were to be squeezed into one due date, this includes two book reports, a "mini" research type paper thing on free will, and an article review.

Fucking fantastic.

There arent words to describe how much I loathe homework at this very moment.

What irks me more is that I was home early today since my teacher decided she'd rather tell us in person that class was cancelled instead of calling up and not making up get out in the near freezing rain.

I am sooooooo not a happy Lauren now.

I'm already tasting acid in the back of my throat.

Happy fucking thursday folks, hopes yours is better than mine seems to be.

harlemrain at 1:00 am

previous | next