Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003

There's a hole in the window Eliza, Eliza..There's a hole in the window, Eliza a hole

So I'm sittin here at my computer bought for me as a gift and essentially for me to get all my super important college homework done, not doing my homework.

Ima update dis instead.

I'm actually weighing how important this one assignment is...boy can't you just feeling the responsibility here?

Picture this, Monday morning about 3 A.M., Judith street.....

I'm sittin here mindin my own bees wax, jammin along to Jon Bon Jovi's solo album (forgive me Richie for I have sinned....)while Bazy sits in the now open window checkin out the world from her favorite spot.

All of a sudden Bazy screams, slams on the screen and then start catterwallin.

I can't see anything cause she's puffed up so big she looks like she's as big as a normal cat...so I smack her with the shutter and knock her down.

Then I see two small holes in the screen...

Somethin's been after my baby.

I close the window, Bazy's sulks under the bed for the rest of the morning.

Well that afternoon when I finally drug my lazy, unachieving butt outta bed, I find Bazy all puffed up again, doin her exorcist growl.

So being the scooby doo I am go "Gee, I wonder if thats the critter she was fightin wif last night, maybe I should check dis out".

So I get up, and sure enough its another cat.

Little black one with white spots, he'd be cute if he wasn't fuckin wif my baby.

But since he is, he's a little bastard who's askin for trouble.

Well I chase Bazy off and meetthe little bastard face to face.

Little fart thinks he's gonna challenage me know.

So I grab my cat disicplinin water bottleand open the window.

There's days you just gotta look at yourself and think "Do I feel lucky?" well do ya..punk?

I drenched that little bugger.

He didn't know what had hit him.

He also didn't come back.........for a while anyway.

This morning I'm in the middle of a awesomely wonderl, great dream and all of a sudden my date in the dream turns to me and hisses then catterwalls....

So I open on eye to see Bazy smackin the window lookin at this cat like "Come on bee-otch I take yo ass here and now!!"

Then I head this loud BONK and look up to see that retarded cat slam his face into the window to get to her.

That was funny.

He went cross eyed and looks all confused and Bazy looks at me as if to call him a dumb ass and snicker.

Long story short I ended up soakin his supid kitty ass again and I haven't see an sign of him since.

But the two small holes in my screen have turned into one HUGE hole....maybe I should tae this to the neightbors and tell them they owe me a new screen since its their cat.

Crap....I should prolly go at least attempt to do my homework....it really sucks to have no drive.

harlemrain at 4:48 pm

previous | next