Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003

HEADBANGERS BALL!!!!!!

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

HEADBANGERS BALL!!!! HEADBANGERS BALL!!!!!!!!

Ok, ok ok, so I'm toodlin around the internet checkin out my usual sites of interest...I head on over to Metal Sludge and low and behold what do I see?

Why gosh all mighty I see a head link that says "HEADBANGER'S BALL RETURNS TO MTV!"

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

The Ball's comin back!!!!!!

Yay!!!!!!!

Ok, so this isn't my real entry...at least I'm not plainning on it being my real entry..but *squeal* I had to release this euphoric joy somewhere or I think I'd explode.

YAY!!!!!!!

And Holy Fishsticks as if this wasn't enough for my little headbangin heart, I was watched "Metal Mania" on VH1 Classic last night and saw a commerical promtoing an allllll metal weekend *squeals*

Jooooooooooy!!!

harlemrain at 3:25 pm

previous | next