Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003

feelin pooopy on the eve of the eve...

I'm slowly but surely getting sick... I've given up avoiding it...

Deadly flu?

Bring it on.

Head cold that will linger all season and eventually slip in my chest and make me hack like a goose with bronchitis...

Bring it on.

Cramps?

Moooooommyyyyy

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I had another kinda weird dream last night....

But I wouldn't mind having this one again, if I could change the ending...

You know those movies where some all around awesomely great rich guy takes some sweet little innocent girl in as a *ahem* partner...

I had one of those...it was awesome...

I was Robin Gibb's sex toy.

eww all you want, I like Robin Gibb...

It was weird how it all happened though..

My das was some kind of business man and I went along with him and naturally my innocence attracted the older rach man and I was asked to stay with him.

I was like an awesome (not graphic you perv) dream, till I found out his ex wife lived down stairs in the part of the house I was told to stay out of and this fell out of favor, but still had to live there and see him with his next innocent girl...

Yeah, I dunno where my mind comes up with this stuff...

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

So tomorrow's Christmas Eve and the first of my three family Christmaseses...

I know everything I got here, but its still fun and despite my tendensy to act self-centered and spoiled, I do like giving gifts.

So in the event that I don't get a chance to say so, Happy Holidays all you diarylanders.

Good luck in the New Year

harlemrain at 5:38 pm

previous | next