Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003

I guess I should have stayed in bed, my pillow wrapped around my head, instead of waking up to find this nightmare of a different kind...this just doesn't seem to be my day...

If I hear one more "joke" about Sigfreid and Roy, I'm gonna belt somebody in the nose.

Yes they're girly and that can be funny.

Yes,they just act "funny" most of the time period.

No, it's not funny that the man was attacked and had his throat ripped out.

I hope he makes the fullest recovery possible and can still work with the animals he loves so much and I hope they follow his wishes not to destroy the tiger.

You have to give the guy credit for admitting he knew working with these animals had risk, but he still did it and he doesn't blame the animal.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I'm having a shitty day so don't push my buttons.

I'm like mere steps away from being a bell tower shooter.

Tick me off in the slightest and i'm lible to snap.

See this?? This eye twitch is a natural occurance now.... go a head punk, make my day.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I got up late today for no reason.

I rushed around in the shower resulting in knocking my body wash off the shelf and seriously bruising if not fracturing my big toe...for no reason.

I drove like a bat outta hell and then sat behind some dumb high school chick doing her makeup watching a train slowing etch down the tracks backwards for 20 minuets...for no damn reason.

I ran to class in a panic, throughtly ticked off and then sat there for and hour and a half while the monitors for the satellite classes cut in and out...for no fucking reason.

My teacher didn't teach us one @#$*&%$#@!!$@!@%$*&#!!!! thing today.

I fuckin HATE tuesdays!!!!!

If one person, just one God forsaken person askes me how I am even once today I'm gonna strangle them with their own shoes laces.

I told you Tuesdays fucking suck.

I'm going to bed until my mommy gets home.

harlemrain at 2:16 pm

previous | next