Monday, Oct. 06, 2003

Stuff and..yeah Stuff

My step-mother annoys me.

I really wished on Saturday that she'd just dissappear.

Apparently the Wonderful Tony decided ,as usual, that he didn't want to see his daughters for the weekend and as usual this screwed up the plans everyone else had made.

I can't say I feel bad for them since she likes to Fark up my time with my dad on a regular basis.

I was supposed to have my dad to myself all Friday afternoon, but he boss decided he needed to go to a meeting all day.

So we rescheduled for Saturday.

His new Harley is pretty spiffy, and I always has fun riding on his old motorcycle with him so naturally I was looking forward to seeing his new one.

I also got a kick out of him acting like a little kid "intimidating" people as we drove by.

We had to look messed up, him in his uniform and me in my Monkees tour shirt, jeans, coverse tennis shoes and a helmet that was way to big for my head.

Dude would hit the wind just right and I was sure that helmet was gonna cause me to fly off the back.

But it was fun and its good to see my dad have something he feels is his since Krysti certianly never let him enjoy everything and Kim think the whole fookin world should stop for her brats.

Well since Tony cancelled Kim was home all day with her kids, yeah I feel so bad for her, and rather than seeing it as a chance to spend time with her kids instead of telling them to rot their brains out with the TV, she decideds to start major projects she won't have time to finish and thuis gets herself upset on top of er frustration with Tony.

Dad and I get there and Dad tries to unwind as he had been working all day at this Woof Stalk thing the humane society had. He's sun burned and tired and Kim's stupid so she starts nagging him the second he sits down.

They exchange snippy words and she decides (wisely) to leave the house and go to the store.

While they're gone, Dad suggest he and I watch a movie. He said something about wanting to watch American Pie II but couldn't because of the girls always being under foot, so he opted for Detriot Rock City.

We kicked back and started to relax and hang out, just me and my dad, watchin a movie.

Kim comes home and Megan decides she has to be in the middle of us.

I use all my self control not to grab her by the neck and throw her across the room.

Kim waits until we get settled back in to ask "Is this something Megan should be watching?"

As if we're supposed to stop everything we're doing because she can't tell Megan to go down stairs to the play room or up stairs to play or outside to bug Ashley, no we have to stop what we were doing long before Megan was even in the room.

Dad, obviously annoyed, says "I don't know Kim, probably not, but maybe Megan can go to another room and do something else so we can watch the movie we started while no one was here."

Kim gets pissed and askes him to go into the other room with her.

They go back and forth for a bit, Megan's sent down stairs. Dad comes back pissed off, I just want to go home.

Now Kim's acting like Krysti. She started slamming cabnet doors and the drawers while she stomped around the kitchen like a 4 year old.

She went ot throw something outside and daddy followed her act, asking her what the problem was.

She shouts at him to get away from her and instead of waiting for him to move, goes around the house to go in the front door.

dad followers her up stairs, I hear him say he's "tired of this shit" and then I listen to the argue again.

I seriously wish I had driven myself here, I want to go home.

Ashely interrups them and they come down stairs.

We eat dinner, Megan making noise nonstop as Ashely whines about everything.

I wish I had stayed home.

Kim's trying to stare dad down, to retarded to realize he's ignoring her and won't make eye contact.

After dinner dad and I were talking and I had to use the bathroom, I come back out to find that now she's thrown another fit and dragged him outside.

I'm left alone in the house with nothing to do for almost an hour.

I don't feel good, I'm tired, and I'm onthe verge of hating Kim and her children.

I'm tired of feeling like i'm being lied to everytime I go over there.

One of the first things out of her mouth when I met her was that she would never do anything to ocme between my dad and I's time together.

So what the fuck is this shit?

Throw your fuckin fit after I'm gone.

It's your fault you're in that situation anyway, the dumb bastard obviously doesn't want his kids so stop forcing them on him and making everyone around you suffer cause you're so fucking stupid.

What seemed like it was going ot be anothe rnice visit with my dad turned into shit because Kim didn't get her way.

Grow the fuck up.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Astronomy is spanking my arse something fierce.

I'm having a had time caring about it all.

I don't see why I should bust my ass to have things turned in when my teacher doesn't give a flying poo.

He tells us grades will be entered Thursday (after we turn everything in on Monday) and when Thursday comes around there's nothing.

No grades, no note, no fuck you all, nothing.

Finally at 2 A.M this morning I get my grade.

I dunno how many times I've sent him questions, needing answers, guidance, what ever and all I get is "got it".

Ok, I understand that on my homework, thats nice thanks, but hows about answer my fooking questions dillhole?!!?!?!?!

Nothing much else is going on.

I stayed later than I wanted after school cause Heather's car wouldn't start.

After playing a guessing game with her 15 damn minutes ( she just didn't know what to do...*snarls*) I finally suggested she take her now nothing, lazy arse up to the front desk and ask if they had anyone that could help her.

The janitor brought this jumper thingy out and jumped her car for her, thankfully so I didn't have to worry about being asked to stay and wait until she could call someone at 4.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

My tummy hurts and I've felt sick for the past week or so.

I wish my body would decide to either get sick or get off the pot, I'm tired of this inbetween, I can make it to school but I feel like shite crap.

I'm tired of feeling sick.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Final note, I have my mom to myself (figurtively speaking) until Wednesday. And a huge chunk of next week.

Maybe I can not be a moron and get my homework done so I can see her.

harlemrain at 3:32 pm

previous | next