Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003

Ok, who's F*ckin with my cosmos??

Yeah, so I'm supposed to be doing homework right now.

Perfect time to update my diary.

Grandpa had his surgery Monday. It went well, but it looks like he's staying a little longer than they had planned.

But I'm sure its worth it to him though, having to live like that for so long.

From what I understand, they just took out a hunk of his spine and some how he's better off without.

I'm cheating on my Comp II paper, I changed topics and m now redoing a paper I did in high school. It's a kick ass paper so figure this is due justice for the wonderful work I did then.

My body feels all out of whack. My stomachs queasy all the time again and I'm tired, even though I'm sleeping ok at night.

I don't know if its the funky weather, stress, or just whacked cosmos.

Hopfully I'll be back in alinement soon, cause this kinda sucks. I just don't feel...right.

So, I guess I should get my homework done and have evrything I need for once.

harlemrain at 5:13 pm

previous | next