Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004

The sky is falling! The sky is falling!!!

So, the trip I"m taking next week just hit me.

I haven't been anywhere and Im already sick to my stomach.

I runnin around like a frickin loon chastizin myself.

I know I can get my homework done if I just sit my ass down long enough to get it done.

But I have two other craft type projects to work on, I need to go to the store, pack, get numbers for mom and myself, and several million other little things.

I'm scare of flying alone again after so long.

Last time I did this I was 8. When you're 8 they help you, they hold your hand and get you to your next flight, they give you plastic wings and free head phones, they're really nice to you when you're 8.

19, I have a feeling I'm on my own.

What I"m most scared of is either A) falling asleep and missing my flight or falling asleep and accidently decking the attendant when she/he tries to wake me up or B) Going ot the bathroom and missing my flight...actually I'm also scared of ending up on the wrong plane all together.

Gah again with the freaking out!!

Ah!

harlemrain at 5:15 pm

previous | next