Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003

Tryin a Friday Five

1. If your life were a movie, what would the title be?

The Dork That Tried to Push Sand Up A Mountain.

2. What songs would be on the soundtrack?

Too many to name, it would be a triple CD set at least...

3. Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why?

Probably animated....who'd really want evidence they played a dork like me in a movie? I wouldn't.

4. Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc?

Jody Foster would play my mom (inside, not real funny to other people joke), Don Knots for my dad (another inside joke),Patrick Stewart my Grandpa B, Kathy Bates, Grandma B, the guy who play Bill Friday from the original TV show Dragnet for Grandpa C, Rodney Dangerfield for Grandma C (seriously, they look and act a lot alike....). That's about all I can think of..oh wait...Bazy would prolly play herself, you just can't duplicate that kinda greatness....

5. Describe the movie preview/trailer.

Hmmm...all out of cleaver things for this one. Use your own damn imagination.

harlemrain at 2:33 am

previous | next