Friday, Oct. 31, 2003

Friday Five

I'm home alone on Halloween, and theres nothing on TV, so he's a friday to take up five minuets of my time.....

1. What was your first Halloween costume?

The first I remember was being a mouse. My ears squeeked and the bow tie and tail were stuck on my footie pajamas.

2. What was your best costume and why?

A few years ago I was a fairy. I just dressed upf or a party, but I had a lot of fun and didn't have to worry about osmething being in the candy.

3. Did you ever play a trick on someone who didn't give you a treat?

Nope, cause I always get candy. I guess I was too cute to turn down. :P

4. Do you have any Halloween traditions? (ie: Family pumpkin carving, special dinner before trick or treating, etc.)

We carve pumpkins and keep the good candy.

5. Share your favorite scary story...real or legend!

Don't really have one....not much for having the piss scared outta me, thanks.

harlemrain at 8:40 pm

previous | next