Sunday, Nov. 02, 2003

Today's secret word is....

Holy shite on a stick, it's only 7 and I'm done with homework.

Crazy yos.

Didn't do much this weekend, and it was nice.

My bathroom and bed room are starting to smell kinda like old moldy musty ass.

Not pleasant.

I aired it out some last nice and it's not as strong today.

I am greatly looking forward to the tile I was promised for my bathroom and hallway.

I'm seriously worried about mold growing and all the horror stories I've heard over theyears about it growing in your lungs and weird, scary shite like that.

Plus tile is easier to keep clean.

The parential units and i went to Wally world today to get food and replace the blow dryer that fell in the battle of the sink on Thursday.

Captian Poopy Pants (AHH!) decided to go wander on his own while mom and i got most of the food stuff and as usual mom and I ended up in hysterics of our own antics.

As soon as he left, I announced ala Pee Wee Herman that today's secret words was "Butt Head". It then became a joke to not only scream at "Butt head" but also any mention of Poopy Pants.

So basically mom kept finding resons ot mention him and I walked around scaring people by screaming randomly.

Fun stuff.

My backs all sore and stiff from spending most of yesterday underneath 40 pounds of cat (Sissycat and Tipps) in the recliner upstairs.

I feel like someone is punching me in the shoulders and just above my right kidney.

I need to get to bed tonight, I haven't slept much all weekend and I'm starting to feel like a migraine is trying to creep up on me.

Ick.

I'm gonna go watch the Simpsons and enjoy a stress free Sunday evening.

ahhhhhhh.

harlemrain at 7:17 pm

previous | next