Friday, Nov. 07, 2003

Friday Five

I dunno if they'll be an entry today or not, I feel rather sluggish and think I'd rather talk to the Woodster, so half my audience will know what I;m going anyway.

1. What food do you like that most people hate?

Black Olives

2. What food do you hate that most people love?

Carrots and onions... *shudders*

3. What famous person, whom many people may find attractive, is most unappealing to you?

Tom Cruise... I used to love him when I was little because of Top Gun , but now he just repulses me for some reason, and I can't explain why.

4. What famous person, whom many people may find unappealing, do you find

attractive?

hmmmmm..... probably Nick Rhodes, most people are turned off by the makeup.

5. What popular trend baffles you?

Thinking one is "hardcore" and "punk" because of wearing dark eyeshadow and wering a tie with gelly bracelets...

harlemrain at 4:05 pm

previous | next