Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003

Your love is like bad mexican..bad mexcian gives me disease...

There just aren't words strong enough to describe the nasty taste in my mouth right now.

Damn tooth.

This same farkin tooth has been causing me nothing but trouble. I informed it this afternoon when i got up that it is to straighten up or I'm tieing a string around it and the door knob and rippin it out.

Chaa...right.

I won't even take a splinter out of my hand cause it might hurt...

No, I'm just looking at whining to the dentist a third time.

It's job man. He lives for it, I can tell.

I got my new Bon Jovi cd yesterday.

Haven't listened to it yet (gasp..shock..gasp..suprise...) haven't been down here long enough to listen to it...

I do like what I have listened to though, which is one song, Wanted Dead or Alive .

I do have one WTF complaint thought... The Richie's part was taken out... wtf is that all about??? Thats like the only part of the song everyone sings... gah peoples named Jon Bon Jovi....

Anyone has McDonald's chunken nuggets lately??

What hell did they do to em?? Allw hite meat, that's some shite.

If I wanted all healthy white meat,I wouldn't be at McDonald's now would I??

Damn people.

Even Loopy looked insulted when i gave her half of one.

Now that has to be nasty food...

Welp, not much goin on 'round here.

So I'm out like common sense in a fast food worker...

harlemrain at 4:16 pm

previous | next