Thursday, May. 01, 2003

a D?????

So who exactly did I piss off in the cosmos?

First my body goes outta whack and now my entire life is all but completely fucked.

I still need to figure out what I need to enroll for next fall so I can do this shit all over again.

I didn't get to get my Sex presentation over with, so I have to go through the stress of giving it next week and not knowing it I'll have to show up for the final or not.

My Religion presentation is due next week and I was just informed by the school that I recieved a D in it at mid term.

A fucking D. I could loose my scholarship and thus my ass because of this. How the fuck did I get a D?

I've never missed class, I turn in all my assignments, and I think I have done fairly desent on the tests...where the hell did a D come from.

To top it all off I ended up being shitty to my mom over it.

Sorry momma. Welcome home.

harlemrain at 4:04 pm

previous | next