Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003

Pixed off at you

You annoy the hell outta me. I'm seriously ready to kick your ass up one way and down the other.

First you can't pick a topic, then you pick a difficult topic and act rejected when I can't make it work for you, then when we finally have something we can work on, you don't do shit.

Make a fucking decision about your part of the project. Any fucking decision, even if its not to do anything, make a decision. Stop expecting me to tell you what to do, I don't give a fuck what you do, just do something or get out of my way so I can do my thing.

My part of the project's done and done well. I worked my ass off for almost 15 hours yesterday, how long did you work three hours maybe? Three hours and you came up with 7 songs? I could come up with a long ass list of sexually suggestive rock songs in minutes, but I'm not going to. IT'S NOT MY PART, IT'S YOURS!

So I have a week, I may find a few more pictures, I may try to get a few more albums and maybe even make note cards just to look professional, what are you gonna do?

Ask me every fucking time you see me online if there's anything else you should do, drone on and on about how you think you got the easy part? That's your fault not mine. I gave you suggestions, I left stuff open for you to do, but you didn't want to make a decision and I'm not forcing you to do anything. I refuse to be your enforcer, you wanna fail, be my guest.

And what the fuck was that today? You didn't think we could get done in 6 minutes? What the fuck do you have to talk about that's gonna take longer than 6 minutes? You all of a sudden get some information gathered up?

Now after listening to you bitch for three fuckin hours about wanting to go today, now I gotta listen to you ass again next week.

Then you sat there with your fuckin high schooler boyfriend bickering back and forth whiel I'm trying to talk to you about our school work. Yeah it sucks that you forgot to tell him to ride the bus or get a ride home, but Junior needs to find something to do other than distracting you while you'r supposed to be working, and if he doesn't, you need to tell him to back off and stop futhering the situation.

No I don't wanna hang out with you after class. I'm tired of hearing you bitch, I dont wannt listen to your screetchy ass chick angst punk, and I don't wanna ride in a car with you.

I wanna come home and do the homework I couldn't do yesterday because I was working on our fuckin project and then I'm goin to bed.

harlemrain at 3:38 pm

previous | next