Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003

I'm a Geek

Last night I laugh with hysterical glee as Donny Osmond and Graham Norton danced on my TV while Donny sang a snazzy moderized version of "Puppy Love" to a Dutch woman on the phone.

It was classic, I taped it.

Tonight I talked to You for 107 minutes.

You talk a LOT huh?

You apologize for little things way too much too.

I listened to Heather bitch for 15 minuets about her dad accidenly ruining her potato bread and thens he whined for another 15 minuets because You and I both live on the West side while she lives 30 minuets away in Haysville.

Pfffft, You like mes more than Heather. HA HA.

I'm waitin for mom to finally blow up and rip Captian Poopy Pants' face off and doo doo down his neck.

For once I'm blowing him off while she's going crazy.

I think its because he wants to prove just how hard he tries to get along with me so he's saving his extra special opinions for her. Lucky lady.

(O_o)

My throat's been huring on and off for about two weeks and my nose is stuffy, I'm not sure if its just attack of the killer rag weed or if my body's tryin to get sick.

Woody send me a link for a "Geek Test", I already know I'm a big geek, but I appeased her and took it anyway.

Apparently I'm really only 34.91124% Geek, making on their scale a Total Geek.

I figured I'd score higher...I guess there is still some hope for me after all.

harlemrain at 12:16 am

previous | next