Friday, Oct. 03, 2003

Monkee Night and a trip on the bandwagon

Woody and I had a Monkee night. It rocked. I wanna do it again. Maybe I can talk her into it this weekend.

Tomorrow I'm planning to get up early to get all my homework done, I'm thinkin I'm break out my monkee videos and part take in some Monkee viewing.

Micky was a hottie. heh.

Decided to jump on the band wagon and do another firday 5.

1. What vehicle do you drive?

a white 1994 Ford Aspire, I call him Iggy cause he looks like a Igloo heh.

2. How long have you had it?

Three or four years, I forget...

3. What is the coolest feature on your vehicle?

It's boyant LOL, I've bent the frame and dinged it in a few other places and it pops back. Quite a troop of a little car. The coolinga nd heating system in awesome too and I get good gas mileage. Yay for Iggy!

4. What is the most annoying thing about your vehicle?

Since I bent the frame, it leans to the right and when I have the air condition on, it takes forever to gain speed. I'm like a sitting turtle on the highway, gets scary sometimes.

5. If money were no object, what vehicle would you be driving right now?

A golf cart with green fuzzy seats, dice on the rear view mirror and room for six cause I like space.

harlemrain at 3:32 am

previous | next