Monday, Mar. 03, 2003

A Gold Cart and a Fish Named Hank

owwwwwwwwwie ow ow ow ow ow ow ow ow

Ouchies!

I just went back to the gym after like two weeks of coning my mom out of going.

I'm such an under an achiever.

That stupid Best Man dress almost fits right now tho, still just a little snug, but thats my dads fault cause he gave me his freakin line backer shoulders...bastard.

Mistreatment form the get go...dads these days... I tell ya.

*shakes head*

Now he wants me to squeeze into this dress and stand up in front of god and everyone and witness what I think is a huge mistake...I'll do it with a smile.

I'm seriously not caring anymore if this is gonna work out or not. Dude's pixed me off so bad lately, if I knew part of me couldn't live without him I'd tell him to get bent.

*sigh*

This adult stuff sucks, and I"m not even doin all that much with it yet.

I don't wanna do this anymore, lets play another game now.

Something where I can drive a golf cart.

Thats my new goal in life, to have a golf cart.

I want a golf cart with fuzzy green seats and little dice on the rear view mirror. And it has to have a place for Bazy to ride with me.

That's my dream now.

That and a fish named Hank.

That would be so cool.

harlemrain at 7:39 pm

previous | next