Friday, Jul. 25, 2003

Had fun

I had fun tonight, but I don't think you saw that.

You keep trying to impress me and you don't have to now because you did a long time ago, that's why I looked to you as my best friend for two years and missed you so much when I thought I'd lost you.

I liked that we could just hang out and bum around town a bit. That's what buddies do.

I'm sure we'll have fun saturday whether the bands are any good or not.

I have fun just hanging out with you.

I'm sorry if I somehow seemed like I was bored.

I did my best to let you know I wasn't and did my best to relate to everything you talked about.

I think we're both trying too hard though.

You just make me nervous when you get all nervous.

I hope we can calm down a bit soon, it doesn't feel right being all nervous and out of sorts around you.

You were always a claming presence to me.

I had a lot of fun though... I really did.

harlemrain at 2:15 am

previous | next