Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003

Happy New Year Yos

I'm stll sick and crabby, but I think I'm gonna live through ths one...

Gonna babysit tonight while everyone else parties tonight.

I am big sister, hear me boss.

I'm actually kinda looking forward to it and not just because my dad promised to pay me this time...

I actually kinda liked the little ankle biters when I watched them before.

They worship me and my DVD of "Finding Nemo" so everything I say is done and obeyed.

It's nice to feel powerful.

And what even better, they fall asleep before 9, meaning I have like 4 or 5 hours to myself to watch my Monkees Boxsets in peace.

Not too bad really I'll be worshipped and ring in the new year with a young hot Micky Dolenz and the future President...

Happy New Year!

harlemrain at 11:21 am

previous | next