Thursday, Dec. 02, 2004

The homework just keeps on comin

I have again put myself in a corner.

I have a high interest in androgny and I know the biggest arts of my interest relate to psychology and the mind- i.e. why is is accetable and even attractive, for these people, namely men, to be in make up but when someone decides to become transgendered because they honestly feel they were "created" wrong, they become a freak of nature?

The problem however, is that I sound like a rambling idiot everytime I give a presentation and end up worry so damn much about the stupid prop teachers require us to use that I don't ever know for sure if I'm on topic or if what I'm saying fully matches the area I'm supposed to be discussing.

I hate presentations and now, thanks to my Marriage and Family teacher, I have two.

There is a chance I won't have to go tomorrow in psychology and I'm really hoping that happens so maybe some how I can make sense of my thoughts and present them in an orderly, non mind numbing way.

I just need ot hang in there for two more weeks.

Oh god, two long weeks....

*heavy sigh*

harlemrain at 12:26 am

previous | next