Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003

"Kazaa made me lie to my momma"

Diaryland seems to have something against me posting.

I tried to post several times Sunday night and a few times throughout the daytime on Monday, but the littl bugger just wouldn;t let me do it.

Not that I really have a whole lot to say...its just the principle of it.

I'm supposed to be in bed right now cause I seriously have to get my slacker ass outta bed in like 8 hours tops to do homework.

The English Nazi says all out research must be done by Thursday, "NO EXCEPTIONS!!!!"

She's kinda mean. Makes us rush and stuff.

I don't get why we have to write this stupid paper.

I know how to write a stinkin research paper.

I know how to find resources, I know how to cite resources, and I know how to put them together on a Bibliography page.

I should have gotten some of this research done today, but I'm a retard so I slept till 3:30 cause I was up till like 6 waiting or stuff on Kazaa to download.

Kazaa made me lie to my momma.

I told her I was gonna get myself to bed at a desent time and then that demon kazaa got me and made me download...for reals...I'm a victim.

I think my dad and Kim moved into their new house this weekend, but I'm not sure.

I didn't call because I didn't want to risk..ahem, intrupting anything, so I'm just going by the asumption.

My stomach's been all blurbly and upset again, and last night I was all hot and stuff, kinda like I got over Christmas break when I was ralphin all over grandma and grandpa's house.

I dunno, maybe its the three or four cans of slim jims I downed in like two days...

Anywoosit, my head's staring to hurt and I really do need to go to bed, so I'm goin....

I really am.... I'm goin to bed.

harlemrain at 3:48 am

previous | next