Friday, Apr. 04, 2003

Hey guess what I found more about my Metal weekend!!

Have I ever mention how much I friggin LOVE Metal Sludge????? The lovely Jani Bon Neil has just posted the list of the metal videos Vh1 played last weekend along with a bit of info on the new Headbangers Ball. go here to take a look see...

LONG LIVE THE BALL!!!

Hey speaking of the Ball, they also did another interview with the one and only Riki Rachtman

Dude does the usually shite talkin anyone would expect from a Sludge interview, especially a 3 wind.... but it is really damn funny to imagine Riki singin "Careless Whispers" when any retard who's ever heard a hairband outta know it was Poison.

Anyhoo, this may be a mutiple post night, seeing how I don't do squat on my days off.

I'm out like Riki's headbanger knowledge....

harlemrain at 5:57 pm

previous | next