Monday, May. 31, 2004

White noise is nice noise sometimes

Been a fairly good weekend around dsyfunctionalville.

Captain Poopy Pants and I seem to have an unspoken truce since one of his offending toe nails has been removed and I've finished school.

I'm tired from the lack of sleep, but for once don't mind it.

Nice to know I can make up the sleep pretty much when ever I want to now.

'Spose I ought to savoir this time as someday I'm gonna wish for it again.

My Uncle Bob has been called for active duty in Iraq. He heads a batallion so they need him to go and ever the solider he is, he sees this as an exciting opportunity.

My first instinct was to cry when mom told me. I don't speak to or see him much, but he's still my favorite uncle and once of my favorite people in the world.

Part of me is hopeing really hard for it to be decided that we clear Iraq before he's sent out.

Other than that I haven't done much thinking for once.

Nice to be able to sit in my big man's chair and enjoy staring off into space or watching TV and geneterally thinking nothing more than...

"Hey did I just see Eric Bana's ass?? Woooo for the Hulk!"

harlemrain at 12:36 am

previous | next